Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chrissandra Croson (Chrissy)

Chrissandra Croson (Chrissy)

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissandra Croson (Chrissy)
"Justin got me new home and auto insurance so quickly and efficiently! And might i add CHEAPER then my current insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Samson Delilah

Samson Delilah

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samson Delilah
"Eugene was an excellent Customer Rep, answered all my question and was able to provide me with a quote for a new Truck Have been using State farm for almost 10years. In NY, AZ and now in WA I appreciate the ease of doing business with this shop in Medical Lake, WA. Highly recomended. Jake, is that you????"
Profile photo of charlie klein

charlie klein

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlie klein
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Bryce Wetherell

Bryce Wetherell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Wetherell
"Great experience working with Justin. Very knowledgeable and saved my family a ton of money with great coverages!"
Profile photo of Samuel Ande

Samuel Ande

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Ande
"Best customer experience ever👌"
Profile photo of Ali Saeed

Ali Saeed

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Saeed
"We received Excellent service from Justin for our landlord policies. He was super responsive, detail oriented, and very professional. We look forward to doing business with Justin and Clyde for a long time."
Profile photo of teresa morse

teresa morse

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teresa morse
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Emily Strahan

Emily Strahan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Strahan
"Switched policies to State Farm and Justin did an amazing job helping us get the right plans for our family! Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Loren LaBrecque

Loren LaBrecque

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loren LaBrecque
"We transferred over my fiancées auto insurance and got renters insurance and they were amazing handling all the questions and needs that we needed I’m so happy that they were able to help us out I’m going to definitely refer people to them"
Profile photo of Russell Padfield

Russell Padfield

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Padfield
"Justin was super awesome to work with. Saved me some serious money too! Happy that I was able to connect with him, he was on top of everything and made sure to follow up with me throughout my extended closing process. I was able to get the necessary information to make an informed decision at every point throughout the process and I foresee myself being a long term customer. Definitely worth a call to see how much money you could save!"
Profile photo of KelTroy

KelTroy

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KelTroy
"Eugene was great to work with and we felt taken care of. It was quick and effective and I’m glad we found them."
Profile photo of Bill Reber

Bill Reber

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Reber
"Justin, Eugene, and Clyde all three were helping me get some answers to questions. While the discussion is still waiting to continue on another day, I am certain that these fine men will help me reach the correct decision. See you tomorrow!"
Profile photo of Robin Orlin

Robin Orlin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Orlin
"Was having trouble finding ins.for a car I just got the my daughter told me to call hers and I got my new car covered. The agent was great and got me the coverage I needed ."
Profile photo of Lana Maltsev

Lana Maltsev

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Maltsev
"it was very easy to sign up. Justin worked with us to get the best deal to save us money, professional and polite."
Profile photo of mason varias

mason varias

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mason varias
"Justin was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what would happen in different scenarios."
Profile photo of Beth Bongiovanne

Beth Bongiovanne

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bongiovanne
"Changed my auto insurance this morning and am very happy that I did! Customer service was a wonderful experience and agent Clyde was very helpful in helping me decide on the best coverage for me Have already recommended this company to my daughter 😀"
Profile photo of Steve Krause

Steve Krause

March 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Krause
"This agency made it super easy for me to switch my policies then less than six months after obtaining the policy, they raised my rates over 20%. My golf clubs were stolen from a locked storage shed so I filed a claim and now they canceled my policy before renewal. The stolen property claim is the only claim I have ever filed against homeowner’s and/or renters insurance so it’s not like I have a history of filing claims. So they’ll take your money but cancel you if you file a claim. Maybe State Farm should stop spending all their money on TV advertising with athletes making hundreds of millions and take care of their customers instead."
Profile photo of Ridagin

Ridagin

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ridagin
"Justin is the man! Supportive, helpful, and always is working to improve your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Luke P

Luke P

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke P
"Very helpful great move saved 100 bucks a month Eugene is the man."
Profile photo of Vanessa Smith

Vanessa Smith

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Smith
"Eugene was very helpful, courteous and quick. I saved a lot of money and he helped me out right away same-day service quote and change all in the same day. Most other companies didn’t even give me a quote before 48 hours so I was very appreciative. Thank you Eugene."
Profile photo of John Buchanan

John Buchanan

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Buchanan
""Like a good neighbor." Ha, funny. My former agent in Cheney retired and this fellow took the book, never called to introduce himself or to inform me of the changes. Rate increases have me looking elsewhere. Bad on you State Farm."
Profile photo of John Sasser

John Sasser

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sasser
"Eugene was very pleasant and efficient. The process of changing insurance was not as bad as I thought it would be. Eugene was a very big help in making this process painless. Thank you Eugene."
Profile photo of Robert Koehn

Robert Koehn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Koehn
"I have nothing but good to say about the way Justin helped me with our insurance needs. He was professional but more than that very caring. I appreciated it very much."
Profile photo of diadem588

diadem588

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diadem588
"Wow! What an amazing experience! I switched from Progressive and saved over $1000/year on my auto insurance and $300/year on my homeowner’s insurance and now have much better coverage for way less! I highly recommend Tawni for her amazing customer service and Eugene for his expertise! 10/10 across the board!"
Profile photo of Beckie Patrick

Beckie Patrick

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beckie Patrick
"I have had the pleasure of working with Justin Makin for a couple of years now and I feel very confident in recommending him to my friends and family. He’s not even local to me and that doesn’t matter a bit. Justin has always gone above and beyond to help me in any way that he can to meet my needs and wants. Justin finds ways to make me happy and for that I am very thankful. The customer service is just top notch. Sometimes insurance can be confusing and not easy to navigate but Justin takes his time to explain everything to me and make sure that I’m comfortable before we move forward. I always feel like I’m his most important task. I couldn’t ask for more."